Humble Indie Bundle 11 Adds Fez, Starseed Pilgrim, Beat Buddy


Humble Indie Bundle 11, which already included six games, has added three more in the form of Fez, Starseed Pilgrim and Beat Buddy.

The bundle now looks like this:

Pay what you want ($1+ for Steam codes) for:

  • Guacamelee! Gold Edition
  • Dust: An Elysian Tail
  • Giana Sisters: Twisted Dreams
  • The Swapper

Pay more than the average for:

  • Antichamber
  • Monaco: What’s Yours Is Mine
  • Fez
  • Starseed Pilgrim
  • Beat Buddy

All nine games in this bundle are available on Steam and as DRM-free downloads for Windows, Mac and Linux. Soundtracks are also available to bundle purchasers.